MON SÉJOUR DE GOLF & THALASSO À DINARD 
-
LE NOVOTEL THALASSA SEA & SPA 

Here I am back from Dinard, I spent 3 days of rest, golf, spa and at the sea! Nothing better than a beautiful combo to boost after a winter period!

 

It was my second time at Dinard. The first one was passing through, and this time was a pretty relaxed weekend. I went with my 3 friends, we took the car, our golf bags and off we went! Departure at 8:30 am.

THE THALASSA NOVOTEL DINARD SEA & SPA HOTEL

The Novotel Thalassa & Sea Dinard was a great first! I booked my hotel on Booking.com with the little promotion of the moment. We took a room on the ground floor with access to the hotel garden and directly opposite, a breathtaking view of the ocean from the Opal Coast of Brittany and the beach of Saint-Enogat is not so far. I can tell you that I was not disappointed with the trip. In addition I did not tell you, the best is for the end and it was a big surprise ... The hotel has an approach and putting area!

The approach area with
Bunker facing the sea

I open the verandas, I leave the bedroom, two deckchairs stretching out our arms ... Curious about this hotel, I explore the garden, I turn left, I see a wooden paved path, all along the flowers and ears of wheat, it looks like a secret passage ...

A little far from the city center, it will take about twenty minutes to walk. It is a bit restrictive, but in the end, it does not hurt and then it is what allows the hotel to offer calm and a superb unobstructed view of the sea.

HOTEL SERVICES

 

The hotel is also renowned for its Thalasso institute and its spa with treatment program and a varied menu of massages. It also has an indoor pool with warm sea water facing the sea. After the pool, you can relax in the sun loungers outside with breathtaking views of Saint-Malo. In addition to the swimming pool covered with warm sea water, you will find an H ammam, en F itness and a marine course.

À LA CARTE PROGRAMS

At the Thalassa Novotel Dinard, you can choose from à la carte treatments or a wide variety of programs : Sea of ​​Sleep to find restful nights, Performance Golf to alternate Greens and recovery, firming up the body, escaping burnout to relax. take in hand and let go, Health capital to restore tension, Sculpt and redraw your body, Stopover break between girl or couple ...

BEDROOM

 

Our room was spacious and bright , with free bottles of mineral water and bathrobes provided. WiFi is free, you can also benefit from a courtesy tray with Nespresso coffee, bathrobes, a mini bar.

 

106 sea ​​view rooms offer you magnificent perspectives on the Emerald Coast, the ramparts of Saint-Malo or the offshore island of Cézembre.

 

The decor is signed Eric Gizard .

THE LITTLE GAME AREA AT THALASSA NOVOTEL DINARD

 

I was very pleasantly surprised to see a hotel with an approach area and a bunker ... I can tell you that it is really fun as a golfer to see a place where you can feel at home. I really did not expect it, and obviously, I could not help going to test the ground.

THE GASTRONOMY OF NOVOTEL THALASSA DINARD

 

Another undeniable asset of the hotel: its restaurants and breakfasts.

  BREAKFAST

 

Breakfast is also very generous (large buffet facing the sea from 6.30 am to 10 am): pancakes, oysters, wide selection of pastries, a mix of sweet and savory gives you the choice of satisfying your taste buds and your eyes.

RESTAURANTS

The hotel has two restaurants : L'OSEN and ARSAOUR . So much that I really enjoyed myself at the OSEN restaurant, that I didn't even have time to test its new ARSAOUR restaurant.

 

This new restaurant " combines the region, the season, fresh and daring with a short menu, with raw to preserve the best of nutrients (Ceviche, Carpaccio, Tartare ...), Vegan and cooked" gluten-free " … The service is completely unstructured: a drawer with cutlery ! Weird, isn't it? But again, the setting is there and also magnificent with a breathtaking view.

 

At the OSEN , the view is also dazzling, the restaurant is decorated with modernity and with great originality and taste. Something to satisfy your taste buds and your eyes. In short, a real pleasure for the senses. The real plus: the kitchens open to the restaurant and home-made with real respect for products, nature and the environment, but also tasty and generous cuisine.

 

You should know that the hotel is committed to respecting the marine balance by selecting fish and crustaceans from artisanal fishing methods, refusing to serve products from devastating fishing methods and respecting the rhythm of the seasons so not to disturb the breeding periods.

THE ALBATROS BAR

 

Oh yes ! I didn't choose this hotel by chance, the bar is called ALBATROS.

 

Here, you can have lunch between 12 p.m. and 3 p.m. (bathrobe authorized) with salads, pancakes, etc., you can also taste from 3 p.m. to 6 p.m. (hot chocolate, pancakes and pastries) and enjoy a gourmet aperitif from 6 p.m. and admire the view of the sunset.

Golf and thalassotherapy in Dinard are definitely worth a visit. This is one of the rare places where I think of going back, if only to take advantage of all the care it offers us and especially to take a break from the frenzy of everyday life in a place particularly respectful of well-being. and the personality of each ... But also of the environment. An invaluable asset.

For more information :

 

Novotel Thalasa Sea & Spa Dinard

1 Avenue du Château Hébert

35800 Dinard

Phone: 02 99 16 78 10

 

 

SUBSCRIBE TO MAIL

ABOUT ME 
Press
  • Facebook
  • Noir Twitter Icon

© 2018 LE GOLF AU FEMININ.COM ALL RIGHT RESERVED

MON SÉJOUR DE GOLF & THALASSO À DINARD 
-
LE NOVOTEL THALASSA SEA & SPA 

Me voilà de retour de Dinard, j'ai passé 3 jours de repos, de golf, de spa et à la mer ! Rien de mieux qu'un beau combo pour se booster après une période hivernale !

 

C'e fut ma deuxième fois à Dinard. La première était de passage, et cette fois-ci, ce fut un week-end plutôt relax. Je suis allée avec mes 3 amies, nous avons pris la voiture, nos sacs de golf et nous voilà partie ! Départ à 8h30.

L'HÔTEL THALASSA NOVOTEL DINARD SEA & SPA

Le Novotel Thalassa & Sea Dinard a été une grande première ! J'ai réservé mon hôtel sur Booking.com avec la petite promotion du moment. Nous avons pris une chambre au rez-de-chaussez avec accès au jardin de l'hôtel et juste en face, une vue imprenable sur l’océan de la côte d'Opale de la Bretagne et la plage de Saint-Enogat est pas si loin.  Je peux vous dire que je n'ai pas été déçu du voyage. De plus je ne vous ai pas dis, le meilleur reste pour la fin et ce fut une grande surprise... L'hôtel possède une zone d'approche et de putting !

La zone d'approche avec
Bunker face à la mer 

J'ouvre les vérandas, je sors de la chambre, deux transats qui nous tendaient les bras... Curieuse de cet hôtel, j'explore le jardin, je tourne à gauche, je vois un chemin dallé en bois, tout au long des fleurs et des épis de blé, on dirait dit un passage secret ...

Un peu loin du centre-ville, il faudra compter une vingtaine de minutes de marche. C'est un peu contraignant, mais au final, ça ne fait pas de mal et puis c'est ce qui permet à l'hôtel d'offrir du calme et une superbe vue dégagé sur la mer.

LES SERVICES DE L'HÔTEL

L’hôtel est aussi renommé pour son institut de Thalasso et son spa avec programme de soins et une carte variée de modelages-massages. Il possède aussi une piscine couverte d’eau de mer chaude face à la mer. Après la piscine, vous pourrez vous relaxer dans les transats situés à l’ extérieur avec vue imprenable sur Saint-Malo. En plus de la piscine couverte d’eau de mer chaude, vous y trouverez un Hammam, une salle de Fitness et un parcours marin.

DES PROGRAMMES À LA CARTE

À la Thalassa Novotel Dinard, vous pourrez opter pour des soins à la carte ou pour des programmes très divers : Mer du Sommeil pour retrouver des nuits réparatrices, Performance Golf pour alterner Greens et récupération, raffermissement du corps, échapper au burn-out pour se prendre en main et lâcher prise, Capital santé pour renouer ses tensions, Sculpter et redessiner son corps, Escale Break entre fille ou en couple... 

LA CHAMBRE

Notre chambre était spacieuse et lumineuse, avec des bouteilles d’eau minérale offertes et des peignoirs fournis. Le wifi est offert, vous pourrez aussi bénéficier d’un plateau de courtoisie avec café par Nespresso, de peignoirs, d’un mini bar.

 

106 chambres vue mer vous offrent ainsi de magnifiques perspectives sur la Côte d’Émeraude, les remparts de Saint-Malo ou l’île de Cézembre au large.

 

Le décor est signé Eric Gizard.

LA ZONE DE PETIT JEU AU THALASSA NOVOTEL DINARD 

 

J'ai été très agréablement surprise de voir un hôtel avec une zone d'approche et un bunker... Je peux vous dire que ça fais vraiment plaisir en tant que golfeuse de voir un lieu où vous pourrez vous sentir comme chez vous. Je ne m'y attendais vraiment pas, et évidemment, je n'ai pas pu m'empêcher d'aller tâter le terrain. 

LA GASTRONOMIE DU NOVOTEL THALASSA DINARD

Autre atout incontestable de l'hôtel : ses restaurants et ses petits-déjeuners. 

 LE PETIT DÉJEUNER 

Le petit-déjeuner est également très copieux (grand buffet face à la mer de 6h30 à 10h) : pancakes, huîtres, vaste choix de viennoiseries, une mixité sucrés et salés vous laisse le choix de satisfaire vos papilles et votre regard.

LES RESTAURANTS

L'hôtel a deux restaurants : L'OSEN et l'ARSAOUR. Tellement je me suis régalée au restaurant OSEN, que je n'ai même pas eu le temps de tester son nouveau restaurant ARSAOUR

Ce nouveau restaurant « marie la région, la saison, du frais et de l’audace avec une carte courte,  avec du cru pour conserver le meilleur des nutriments (Ceviche, Carpaccio, Tartare…), le Vegan et le cuit « sans gluten »… Le service est complètement déstructuré : un tiroir avec les couverts ! Bizarre, n'est-ce pas ? Mais encore une fois, le cadre est là et aussi magnifique avec une vue à couper le souffle.

Chez l'OSEN, la vue est aussi éblouissante, le restaurant est décoré avec modernité et avec beaucoup d’originalité et de goût. De quoi satisfaire vos papilles et votre regard. Bref, un vrai plaisir des sens. Le vrai plus : les cuisines ouvertes sur le restaurant et le fait maison avec un réel respect des produits, de la nature et de l’environnement, mais aussi une cuisine savoureuse et généreuse.

 

Il faut savoir que l’hôtel s’engage ainsi à respecter l’équilibre marin en sélectionnant des poissons et crustacés issus de méthodes de pêches artisanales, en refusant de servir des produits issus de méthodes de pêches dévastatrices et en respectant le rythme des saisons afin de ne pas dérégler les périodes de reproduction.

LE BAR ALBATROS

 

Hé oui ! Je n'ai pas choisi cet hôtel par hasard, le bar s'appelle belle et bien ALBATROS. 

Ici, vous pourrez déjeuner entre 12h et 15h (peignoir autorisé) avec salades, galettes etc, vous pourrez aussi goûter de 15h à 18H (chocolat chaud, crêpes pâtisseries) et profiter de l’apéro gourmand dès 18H et ainsi admirer la vue sur le soleil couchant.

Le golf et la thalassothérapie à Dinard valent vraiment le détour. Cela fait partie des endroits, rares, où je pense y retourner, ne serait-ce que pour profiter de tous les soins qu'il nous propose et surtout pour faire une pause dans la frénésie du quotidien dans un lieu particulièrement respectueux du bien-être et de la personnalité de chacun… Mais aussi de l’environnement. Un atout inestimable.

Pour plus d'information : 

Novotel Thalasa Sea & Spa  Dinard

1 Avenue du Château Hébert

35800 Dinard

Téléphone : 02 99 16 78 10

S'INSCRIRE AU MAIL 

ABOUT ME 
Press
  • Facebook
  • Noir Twitter Icon

© 2018 LE GOLF AU FEMININ.COM ALL RIGHT RESERVED