JAPAN - IMMERSION JOURNEY

4 JUIN 2018 

I'm coming back with an article to share with you my excursion to Japan in April 2018! On a whim, we decided with my uncle to go and explore this Japanese country! I really wanted to discover this new environment, out of curiosity first, and finally, I was pleasantly surprised by my experience! I let you discover it below!

Our stay, which lasted 21 days, was the most phenomenal twenty-one days. Without admitting that the return to reality was particularly very difficult ... We left in the middle of the festival period where the Sakura flowers are budding all over the country and which offer colorful landscapes.

To travel serenely, I prepared myself by learning long and wide about what one could say about Japan. And go to Japan without playing golf? Impossible ! We plan to heat the credit card just for golf!

The advantage of not being forced into a circuit is that you are free and dependent. If I had to describe my trip at the organizational level, I would say: freedom  

Tokyo 

Arrived at nine in the morning in Tokyo, our plane landed us at Narita International Airport. The air was a little humid, the sun was shining high in the sky and we were impatient to discover what the Japanese lands were going to get us. From my memories, I didn't want to blink once, wanting to miss nothing. This is where my vacation begins.

We spent two days in Tokyo, this city completely amazed me with its utopian universe: There is nothing to say! I leave the station, I breathe the Japanese air, I say to myself "Where is the Honma store ?!". I see a crowd, hundreds of people, but in fact, 26 million people in this city! At rush hour, the Tokyoites all walk in the same direction and without jostling. Public transport is clean, quiet and extremely punctual. I without targeting ours , in Paris! After getting rid of the suitcases at the hotel located 7 minutes from the main train station in the Marunouchi district, the only desire that came to my mind was to eat and Golfers! There is one thing to know about me: I like to eat it ...

Then, we wander all day in the Japanese city streets without knowing where we are going. They are both traditional and futuristic, you go through the electronic district and then you come to the sacred temples, you will not be bored!

Temples

Sanctuaire d'Asuka - 浅草寺

THE SHIBUYA DISTRICT

HACHIKÔ   ハチ公

THE FAITHFUL DOG

" It is the most famous dog in Japan. The story tells of a close relationship between his dog Hachikō and his master, Professor Hidesaburo.

One day, Hachikô returned there in the evening and waited patiently for the return of his master. But on May 21, 1925, Hidesaburo Ueno, struck down by a heart attack at his workplace, did not return. However, his four-legged friend continued his daily comings and goings between the home and the station for nine years, until his death. "

THE TAITŌ DISTRICT

JAPAN: THE GOLF COUNTRY

As I told you, I was very apprehensive about this destination but apparently golf is the favorite sport of the Japanese and the art of making irons are reputed to be the best in the world. So as a golfer, this archipelago is a real paradise!

You should know that the history of golf in Japan is recent, and its success even more. The first Japanese golf course was born in Kobe in 1903 thanks to an Englishman. Today, the golf market in Japan is worth $ 13 trillion. There are around 2,500 courses and 35,000 driving ranges in Japan.

You will be able to find all types of golfers whatever their level, their age and their profiles, I could see all colors.

HONMA
Honma, a Japanese company created in the 1950s. It has diversified from other brands by creating high-end items and has made a worldwide reputation with the greatest golfers.
The Five Star Golf Club in Honma, was designed with high quality materials and to perfect it all, each element is finished by hand. A set of 32,000 dollars includes, driver, wood, irons, wedges and a putter. In total, the set is made up of 14 pieces each made of gold and platinum, add to that a few tees and a carrying bag.

Practice Range in Tokyo

Do you see the Japanese videos on Instagram, Facebook on the practice range and their dream swing? Well, I'm going!

The experience is incredible! You can find Practice Range anywhere ... What if I told you that I found one in a shopping center? You do not believe me ? I let you go see the photos.

And if you find yourself in Tokyo, I would recommend the Tokyo Jumbo Golf Center ト ー キ ョ ー ジ ャ ン ボ ゴ ル フ セ ン タ ー, It is the largest practice range in Tokyo.

A RADIUS OF GOLF GLOVE IN A SIMPLE PROSHOP
MAJESTY
 
In the entire history of Maruman's prestige, their driver is the most fantastic object. The Majesty Prestigio is a work born from 50 years of experience and know-how of the brand.
JAPAN GOLF STYLE
"Forgive me for my addiction to Honma" Oupssi

OSAKA

"Kyoto, the ancient capital of Japan, a UNESCO world heritage site, is full of incredible treasures ..."

GION AREA

From the narrow streets of Gion and Pontocho to the most intimate Zen temples, it floats in the air of Kyoto a subtle, addictive aesthetic. We succumb to this vision of a Japan of another time, frozen in bygone centuries. The colors, the lines of tension, the characters ... all this gives photography a special identity.

Between modernity and tradition, Kyoto the city of Geishas, traditions and temples! The city has preserved part of its identity!

Young women wear traditional clothes for celebrations but also everyday. There is always a lot of elegance and refinement in the fabrics, the proportions on the body, the adjusted folds.

The kimono seems heavy, thick and at the same time very fluid in movement. The colors often interact with the season and the atmosphere of the moment!

SAKURA

National symbol, it is the flower of life.

KINKAKU TEMPLE - JI

The Golden Pavilion. What madness of another time! We look at this golden assembly for a long time. In these proportions and its balance there is great perfection. At the end of the day, when the half-light sets in, you have to find the right photographic settings to bring out the volume of dark plants.

The Goshuins are the calligraphy supplemented with the different stamps of the Buddhist temple / Shinto shrine that we visit. At your request (and for a few hundred yen), a calligrapher monk can execute the precious symbols before you. The dedicated notebook, Goshuin-chô (sold in some temples), is essential - out of respect for these miraculous kanjis. Everything is very beautiful, both the drawing and the gesture of the monk. Travel treasures!

LE TEMPLE KINKAKU - JI 

BEIJING EXPRESS IN JAPAN

The Fushimi Inari taisha is the main shrine of the goddess Inari and is located in the Fushimi-ku district of Kyoto in Japan.

But before reaching the top of this mountain, I had to walk a few kilometers, or 10,000 Torii

"Fushimi-Inara- Taisha is a paradoxical place, out of human understanding. Nothing prepares the gaze of these thousands of vermilion doors, one after the other

There is an almost artistic, symbolic conceptual approach that is completely extraordinary, unique "

NISHIKI ICHIBA 錦 市場 (Market)
STRAWBERRY MOCHI

Small restaurants are placed inside the market to taste ultra-fresh products! And, I have all tested !!

OSAKA 

The somewhat rebellious city of Japan

Here we are towards another setting! Osaka is the third largest city in Japan. Located 3 hours from Tokyo and to the west of the main island of Honshu, it is easily accessible via an airport or many high-speed trains. There are tall buildings, and a high population density, but the atmosphere is completely different!

THE DONTOBORI AREA

"The Night Soul of Osaka"

 

I can only advise you to stroll through this extremely popular district, and enjoy some street specialties.

 

The streets were crowded, lights everywhere, street foods sold small pasta balls in which there is a piece of octopus ... Delicious!

THE CASTLE OF OSAKA

 

Osaka Castle is the most popular in all of Japan, it would be a shame not to go there ...

 

The stroll of the castle is very pleasant because it is surrounded by a large park of one square kilometer.

 

 

SUBSCRIBE TO MAIL

ABOUT ME 
Press
  • Facebook
  • Noir Twitter Icon

© 2018 LE GOLF AU FEMININ.COM ALL RIGHT RESERVED

JAPON - VOYAGE EN IMMERSION

4 JUIN 2018 

Je reviens avec un article pour vous partager mon excursion au Japon en avril 2018 ! Sur un coup de tête, nous avons décidé avec mon oncle de partir à la découverte de ce pays nippon ! J'avais très envie de découvrir ce nouvel environnement, par curiosité premièrement, et finalement, j'ai été agréablement surprise par mon expérience ! Je vous laisse découvrir ça plus bas ! 

Notre séjour qui a duré 21 jours, ce fut les vingt-et-un jours les plus phénoménaux. Sans vous avouer que le retour à la réalité à été particulièrement très difficile... Nous étions partis en pleine période festival où les fleurs de Sakura bourgeonnent dans tout le pays et qui offrent des paysages colorés.

 

Pour voyager sereinement, je me suis préparée en me renseignant en long et en large de ce que l'on pourrait dire sur le Japon. Et partir au Japon sans faire du golf ? Impossible ! Nous prévoyons de chauffer la carte bleue rien que pour le golf ! 

 

L'avantage de ne pas être contraint d'un circuit, c'est que vous êtes libre et dépendant. Si je devais décrire mon voyage au niveau organisationnel, je dirais :  liberté 

Tokyo 

Arrivé à neuf heures du matin à Tokyo, notre avion nous a fait atterrir à l'aéroport international de Narita. L'air était un peu humide, le soleil brillait haut dans le ciel et nous étions impatient de découvrir ce que les Terres japonaises allaient nous procurer. De mes souvenirs, je ne voulais pas cligner une seule fois des yeux, voulant ne rien rater. C'est à partir de là que commencent mes vacances. 

 

Nous avons passé deux jours à Tokyo, cette ville m'a complètement stupéfié par son univers utopique : Il n'y a rien à dire ! Je sors de la gare, je respire l'air japonais, je me dis " Où est le magasin Honma ?! ". Je vois une foule, des centaines de personnes, mais en fait, 26 million de personnes dans cette ville ! À l'heure de pointe, les Tokyoïtes marchent tous du même sens et sans bousculade. Les transports en commun sont propres, calmes et extrêmement ponctuels. Je sans viser les nôtres, à Paris ! Après m'être débarrassé des valises à l'hôtel situé à 7 min de la gare principale dans le quartier Marunouchi, la seule envie qui me passait par la tête s'était de manger et de Golfers ! Il y a une chose à savoir sur moi : j'aime la manger... 

Ensuite, nous déambulons toute la journée dans les rues citadines japonaises sans savoir où nous allons. Elles sont à la fois traditionnelles et futuristes, on passe par le quartier électronique et ensuite on débouche sur les temples sacrés, vous ne risquerez pas de vous ennuyer ! 

Les temples 

Sanctuaire d'Asuka - 浅草寺

LE QUARTIER SHIBUYA

HACHIKÔ   ハチ公

LE CHIEN FIDELE 

"Il s'agit du chien le plus célèbre au Japon. L'histoire raconte une relation fusionnelle entre son chien Hachikō et son maitre, le professeur Hidesaburo.

Un jour, Hachikô y retournait le soir et attendait patiemment le retour de son maître. Mais le 21 mai 1925, Hidesaburo Ueno, foudroyé par une attaque cardiaque sur son lieu de travail, ne rentra pas. Pourtant, son compagnon à quatre pattes continua ses allées et venues quotidiennes entre le domicile et la gare durant neuf années, soit jusqu'à sa mort."

LE QUARTIER TAITŌ

JAPON : LE PAYS DU GOLF 

Comme je vous le disais, j'appréhendais énormément cette destination mais apparament le golf est le sport favoris des japonnais et l'art de la fabrication des fers sont réputés pour être les meilleurs au monde. Alors en tant que golfeuse, cet archipel est un véritable paradis !

Il faut savoir que l'histoire du golf au Japon est récente, et son succès encore plus. Le premier golf japonais a vu le jour à Kobe en 1903 grâce à un Anglais. Aujourd'hui, le marché du golf au japon représente 13 billions de dollars. On dénombre environ 2500 parcours et 35 000 practices sur le territoire nippon.

 

Vous pourrez vous trouver tous types de golfeurs quelque que soit leur niveau, leur âge et leurs profils, j'ai pu en voir de toutes les couleurs. 

HONMA 
Honma, entreprise Japonaise créée dans les années 50. Elle a su se diversifier des autres marques en créant des articles haut de gamme et s'est fait une réputation mondiale auprès des plus grands golfeurs.
Le Five Star Golf Club de Honma, a été conçu avec des matériaux de haute qualité et pour parfaire le tout, chaque élément est fini à la main. Un set de 32.000 dollars comprend, driver, bois, fers, wedges et un putter. Au total, l’ensemble est composé de 14 pièces chacunes faites d’or et de platine, ajoutez à cela quelques tees et un sac de transport.

Practice Range à Tokyo 

Voyez-vous les videos des japonais sur Instagram, Facebook sur le practice range et leur Swing qui fait rêver ? Et bien, j'y suis aller !   

L'expérience est incroyable ! Vous pourrez trouvez des Practice Range n'importe où ... Et si je vous disais que j'en ai trouvé un dans un centre commercial ? Vous me croyez pas ? Je vous laisse aller voir les photos.

Et si vous vous retrouvez à Tokyo, je vous conseillerai le Tokyo Jumbo Golf Centerトーキョージャンボゴルフセンター ,  C'est le plus grand practice range de Tokyo. 

UN RAYON DE GANT DE GOLF DANS UN SIMPLE PROSHOP
MAJESTY 
De toute l’histoire du prestige de Maruman, leur driver est l’objet le plus fantastique. Le Majesty Prestigio est une œuvre née de 50 années d’expérience et de savoir faire de la marque. 
JAPAN GOLF STYLE 
"Pardonnez-moi de mon addiction pour Honma" Oupssi 

OSAKA

" Kyoto, l'ancienne capitale du Japon, patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO, regorge d'incroyables trésors... " 

QUARTIER GION 

Des ruelles étroites de Gion et Pontocho aux temples Zen les plus intimistes, il flotte dans l’air de Kyoto une esthétique subtile, addictive. Nous succombons devant cette vision d’un Japon d’un autre temps, figé dans des siècles révolus. Les couleurs, les lignes de tension, les personnages… tout cela donne à la photographie une identité particulière.

Entre modernité et tradition, Kyoto  la ville des Geishas, des traditions et des temples ! La ville a su préserver une partie de son identité !

Les jeunes femmes portent l’habit traditionnel pour les célébrations mais aussi au quotidien. Il se dégage toujours beaucoup d’élégance et de raffinement dans les tissus, les proportions sur le corps, les plis ajustés.

 

Le kimono semble lourd, épais et à la fois d’une grande fluidité dans le mouvement. Les couleurs dialoguent souvent avec la saison et l’atmosphère du moment !

SAKURA

Symbole national, c'est la fleur de vie.

LE TEMPLE KINKAKU - JI 

 Le Pavillon d’Or. Quelle folie d’un autre temps ! Nous regardons longuement cet assemblage doré. Il y a dans ces proportions et son équilibre une grande perfection. En fin de journée, quand la demi-lumière s’installe, il faut trouver les bons réglages photographiques pour faire émerger son volume des végétaux sombres.

Les Goshuin sont les calligraphies complétées des différents tampons du temple bouddhiste / sanctuaire shinto que l’on visite. A votre demande (et pour quelques centaines de yens), un moine calligraphe pourra exécuter devant vous les précieux symboles. Le carnet dédié, le Goshuin-chô (vendus dans certains temples), est indispensable — par respect pour ces kanjis miraculeux. Tout est très beau, tant le dessin que le geste du moine. Trésors de voyage !

LE TEMPLE KINKAKU - JI 

PEKIN EXPRESS IN JAPAN

 

Le Fushimi Inari taisha est le sanctuaire principal de la déesse Inari et est situé dans le district de Fushimi-ku à Kyoto au Japon.

Mais avant d'atteindre le sommet de cette montagne, j'ai dû parcourir quelques kilomètres soit  10.000 Torii

"Fushimi-Inara- Taisha est un lieu paradoxal, hors de la compréhension humaine. Rien ne prépare le regard de ces milliers de portes vermillons, les unes après les autres 

 

Il y a une démarche quasi-artistique, symbolique conceptuelle qui est tout à fait extraordinaire, unique" 

NISHIKI ICHIBA 錦市場 (Marché) 
MOCHI MOCHI A LA FRAISE 

De petits restaurants  sont placés à l’intérieur du marché pour déguster des produits ultra-frais ! Et, j'ai tous testé !! 

OSAKA 

La ville un peu rebelle du japon 

Nous voilà vers un autre décor ! Osaka est la troisième plus grande ville du Japon. Situé à 3 h de Tokyo et à l'Ouest de l'île principale de Honshu, elle est facilement accessible via un aéroport ou de nombreux trains à grande vitesse. On y trouve des grands buildings, et une forte densité de population, mais l'ambiance y est complètement différente ! 

LE QUARTIER DONTOBORI

" L'âme nocturne d'Osaka "

Je ne peux que vous conseiller de déambuler dans ce quartier extrêmement populaire, et de vous régaler de quelques spécialités de rue. 

Les rues étaient bondées, des lumières partout, des streets foods vendait des petites boules de pâtes dans laquelle on y trouve un morceau de poulpe... Délicieux !

LE CHĀTEAU D‘OSAKA

Le château d'Osaka est le plus populaire dans tous le Japon, il serai dommage de ne pas y passer ... 

 

La balade du château est très agréable car il est entouré d'un grand parc d'un kilomètre carré.  

S'INSCRIRE AU MAIL 

ABOUT ME 
Press
  • Facebook
  • Noir Twitter Icon

© 2018 LE GOLF AU FEMININ.COM ALL RIGHT RESERVED